Adam Beyer Truesoul
'Through The Darkness' now available to pre-order

Vinicius Honorio's 'Through The Darkness' is now available to pre-order. The excellent release, which has garnered the support of Adam Beyer in the tail-end of 2016, comes out on 10th April.

Here's the track list: 

01. Vinicius Honorio - Walking Shadow

02. Vinicius Honorio - Through The Darkness 

03. Vinicius Honorio - Desolate

04. Vinicius Honorio - Out For Blood

You can pre-order it here.